back into it in Weight Watchers Program sharing

  • Sept. 10, 2014, 4:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I walked to the large supermarket to get my ingredients - of course I’d left my list home, so had to do with whatever I remembered. I am going to try to eat “clean” - the less “processed” foods the better.

I bought the makings of a salad - spinach, cauliflower, soy cheese (I can’t have soy milk, but any other soy products are not a problem). I am going to add cooked sweet potato and various other items.

Whatever part of the salad I do not eat - and will split it up ahead of time so I don’t mindlessly eat the whole thing - I will then convert to soup/stew and have tomorrow.

I already got the phone call to go to work tomorrow morning - 1/2 day. I can DO this.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.