My Ireland in Travel Book

  • Sept. 9, 2014, 4:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just watched a video that was on my Facebook newsfeed. It was footage of someone’s trip. Seven Days in Ireland.

God, I miss it. I seriously had tears in my eyes after watching that video. I miss that place. I miss that feeling. That complete freedom and lack of care for anything except for where you are and what you are doing IN THAT MOMENT.

And Ireland was. Just. Perfect. So beautiful. So lush. Such friendly people. I want to go back like RIGHT NOW. I wish I could apparate there. Where is my PORTKEY??

That (second) time I went to Ireland

circa 2009 (all pics are mine)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


Last updated September 17, 2014


dickson. September 09, 2014

<3333333333333333333333333333333333333 you and I have the same love for Ireland. WE SHOULD BE LIVING THERE TOGETHER. Haha, love the random thumbs up in the beer drinking picture.

Ugh. I miss it so hard I can taste it. And it tastes fantastic.

WomanOfSteele dickson. ⋅ September 09, 2014

hahaha omg that was this random Irish family we sat next to at the pub... They were the cutest fucking family you've ever met. They bought us those Guinnesses you see in the pic. They were hilarious and SUPER cool. I think I need to post another picture of them now just because they were that awesome.

And YES OMG LETS MOVE THEEERRREEE

WomanOfSteele dickson. ⋅ September 09, 2014

Just added them ;)

Always Laughing September 09, 2014

It is on my bucket list to go there. This year coming up is Iceland though. Gorgeous pics.

WomanOfSteele Always Laughing ⋅ September 09, 2014

Ah that would be an amazing trip too! I'm so jelly!

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ September 09, 2014

Don't be I will be in more debt lol

Wayfaring_Stranger September 11, 2014

This confirms why Ireland is on my bucketlist andor Honeymoon destination

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.