Enjoying my day in Day by day

  • Sept. 9, 2014, 8:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The sun is shinning and I’m feeling good.

Had my hair cut and coloured professional for the first time since November last year. She was brilliant, she listerened and understood me and did a good job. I will be using her again in future.

So my hair is done and I just bought new make and cosmetics to take away on holiday with me, so now feeling organised.


Butterfly Angel September 09, 2014

hugs

Deleted user September 11, 2014

It is great that you are feeling good - enjoy!

jamez September 30, 2014

RYNote.We were in your neck of the country last week, and the weather was much better than the two holidays we had last year, no wind rain or snow this time. We didn’t use the expressway on the North Wales coast this time but took the A5 to Shrewsbury, the Snowdon rout was scenic and the roads quiet; all rather good.

I hope life is good for you and yours, and enjoying the autumn days, we’re a little stuck just with all the working going around us, yesterday morning I went down the drive to bring the dustbins up, when I got up there were large chunks of conceit were being thrown into the trailer; I decided not to get in there way ……..

Roseyrays jamez ⋅ September 30, 2014

All well here, life is good.
North Wales has been warm and sunny this year

jamez October 12, 2014

As you my have read, I’m not looking at the future with any enthusiasm, there are a lot of people who think differently I know; I suppose I shall have to wait and see.

How are things up country, here it cold first thing and the same by night time, but the mid days are fine for October.

I hope you have escaped this cold cum flu thing that’s coming round, theirs no fun it at all. To me it seems once were well in to October, the year is now running out of days rather quickly …!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.