pain in the start of the next part... Autumn 2014.

  • Sept. 9, 2014, 2:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke in the night with the most obscene pain which could possibly be ovulation pain. I do get ovulation pain sometimes but nothing like this! I could hardly move, it felt like my ovaries were being squeezed so tightly. It did ease off eventually, but it hasn’t gone altogether.

I’m ready for work, although eating isn’t an option. I’ve taken pain killers and I may order school lunch, or visit the local shop.

But I can’t take a day off so soon into my new job! I certainly won’t mention that I may have pain related to lady things!

Well, my girls aren’t getting dressed, we have to leave in a couple of minutes. Aaaagggghhhhhhhh!

I just want less stress :-(


~Twinkle~ September 09, 2014

Hope the pain eases quickly xx

Deleted user September 09, 2014

Hugs, I hope you're feeling better by now! Animo!

screamsofsorrizens67 September 09, 2014

I uses to have extreme cramps like that to so I know how it feels :( the only that ever helped me was getting on birth control.

thesunnyabyss September 09, 2014

feel better, big hug!!

Deleted user September 09, 2014

Hugs... Hope you feel better by now!

ElvenAssassin September 09, 2014

I hope things ease up. ::hugs::

The Tranquil Loon September 09, 2014

hope you feel better soon!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.