What's it mean..? in Questions...

  • Sept. 8, 2014, 12:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I get a text from Ash saying it was for the best I wasn’t hanging out with him last night. I asked why. No response, so I asked if he was looking out for me again “not sure” okay meaning what. He says “meaning not sure”. So I asked if he’s okay, “nope”.
I don’t understand him. One minute things are fine and all is good, the next he tries to big brother me I guess.
So the question is, why does a guy look out and try to keep a girl, who’s not his type, out of bad situation, or potentially bad situations? Does it mean something, like maybe she matters more than he says, or is he just being protective?
But why be protective about a girl you don’t care about? Anyone?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.