Find me. :) in Public

  • Oct. 26, 2013, 10:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here’s an entry for you to note, in case you’re an old friend and we haven’t found each other yet. :)

Things to know about me in case we’re not buddies:
–I’m a mom to three kiddos. Being a mom is my favorite thing in life, for sure.
–My husband and I have been married since 2007, and I’m more than lucky to have him.
–I’m a fourth grade teacher.

You’ll find out more as you read, and you can always ask.


Last updated July 08, 2015


Lepetit pumpkinesque October 27, 2013

Hello!! I'm Jen, lets be friends! ;) I added you

aglow October 30, 2013

ryn;; For real though, glitter pumpkins = SO EASY. You just spray the heck out of the pumpkin and then use glitter with a shake-top lid and SHAKE YO' FACE OFF

taylor6 October 30, 2013

Found you! :)

illustrious taylor6 ⋅ November 01, 2013

Hurrah! So glad you're here. :)

MissMeg November 07, 2013

Yay! So glad you're here!!

Tomorrow's Girl November 11, 2013

Yay!! You are the first person I've found.

illustrious Tomorrow's Girl ⋅ November 12, 2013

I was just thinking about you and hoped you'd come over. YAY!

lustrous November 13, 2013

it's me :)

illustrious lustrous ⋅ November 14, 2013

Hi! I added you to my friends, friend. :)

LeftisRight December 07, 2013

I would love to read you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.