Doot doot doot in Surveys

  • Sept. 7, 2014, 3:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

what’s your favourite horror movie?
I’m not good with horror. Although I do love me some American Horror Story. Still, I watch it thru half closed eyes, lol

do you have any relatives in jail?
Not that I know of at the moment.

how do you feel about licking food off your spouse?
Depends on what kind of food. I don’t like spicy stuff…

how do you feel about your spouse licking food off you?
Sure

whenever you hold a small, cute, furry animal, do you ever have the desire to put it in your mouth? Not to eat it or harm it. But just to feel that warm little furry body inside your mouth?
Can’t say that I have. That just seems too....cotton-mouthy.

if you have a boy and a girl, what would you name them? if you already have kids, did you get to name them what you wanted? why did you pick these names?
I dunno, I’ve already used all my names on my pets. Maybe I would still name a kid Journey, wouldn’t matter the gender.

Can you eat a hot dog in 4 bites?
Probably

if you and your spouse were trapped forever, and eventually ran out of food, and your spouse eventually died, would you eat your spouse?
I can’t cook, so probably not.

what is your second, third and fourth favourite tv show in which you don’t think there are any bad seasons?
All shows, even The X-Files, have bad seasons....

what is the most scared you’ve ever been in your life?
I’ve struggled thru a lot of depression in my life, so probably one of those nights where it felt like I was all alone with nothing but a razor and pills to keep me company.

what was your most embarrassing sexual experience?
I haven’t had many sexual experiences. None have been too embarrassing yet. Except for maybe admitting to a gf that I couldn’t reach the finish line cuz my body is broken.

post a picture of what you wish your hair looked like.
Pretty satisfied with my hair, thanks.

post a picture of the last person you saw on TV.
can’t remember the last time I watched tv…

what’s something you’ve done in your life that no one thought you would do?
hmm. Tried to kill myself?

what is Satan’s last name?
He’s a one namer. Like Prince.

do you spend too much time on the internet?
Nope. I spend just enough time on the internets.

what movie(s) have you walked out on in a theatre? if you haven’t done it, have you wanted to?
Not sure I ever have.

how many fish can you name?
Name from actually identifying them…probably none except like, a goldfish

what are you a “natural” at doing?
taking pictures, apparently

if you won a large amount of money, would it make you happier? how or why not?
Happier in the sense that I could pay off my student loans and not have them hanging over my head any more. But I don;t necessarily need money to be happy

have you ever masturbated to a cartoon character? who or why not?
uh…no

you have to drink four pints of a liquid per day and it can’t be water. what is it?
iced coffee? or chai

what is the most commonly held belief that you personally find deeply offensive?
Interesting question. Perhaps that people are property and can therefore be treated as such (beaten, abused, raped, etc)

what is something you cannot wrap your head around?
child abuse

for males, most inappropriate boner:

for females, most inappropriate time to get turned on:
I dunno

what is your most unusual nighttime or morning ritual?
I don’t have any unusual rituals. Other than getting out of bed 10 minutes before I’m supposed to be leaving the house.

what is your go to search engine?
Google!

what are you terrified of or have a phobia of? has it ever affected you in day to day life?
I’m afraid of heights when I’m on ladders, but I still get on ladders. I dont think I have any phobias.

what are you snobby about?
grammar

if you could only pick one of these words to describe yourself, which one would it be? friendly, negative, comical, boring, bitchy, relaxed.
friendly

out of those words, which do you think people you interact with daily would pick? are they different? why or why not?
boring

do people like you?
I tend to think so…


Deleted user September 07, 2014

What makes your body broken?

Echo Deleted user ⋅ September 08, 2014

Apparently the meds I was on have a lot to do with it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.