100 things in Surveys

  • Sept. 6, 2014, 9:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?: Yes, it was my mum.

Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now?: I’m considering dating a 19 yr old, does that count? (Well. Not really considering. But a friend suggested to me that this girl was looking for a woman to date, and he thought of me. So I was thinking about it, but not necessarily considering it, if that makes sense)

When’s the last time you were aggravated and happy at the same time?: Hmm. Perhaps on my run tonite? I suppose i was happy that I was running, but also aggravated that i was so slow and dumb at it.

Would you ever smile at a stranger?: Do it all of the time.

Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are?: Not that I’m aware of.

Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today?: Yes, Matchbox20 came on and reminded me of old, old friends.

What exactly are you wearing right now?: White undies, a [insert name of my academy here] MMA t-shirt, and white boxers with the London Underground map printed on them.

How often do you listen to music?: as often as possible. I always have music on when I’m driving, and usually have it on when I’m at my computer and I have it on when I go to bed at nite.

Do you wear jeans or sweats more?: Jeans.

Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2015?: Probably.

Are you a social or an antisocial person?: I’m not antisocial but I prefer small groups of people or just a few friends, rather than crowds.

Have you ever kissed someone whose name begins with the letter ‘A’?: Yes. My only longterm girlfriend’s name was AJ.

What about ‘R’?: Yep. A girl named Rebecca

Can you drive a stick shift?: Nope

Do you care if people talk badly about you?: shrugs I’d rather they didn’t and I’m sure underneath my feelings would be hurt. But people will be people and they probably don’t know what they’re talking about.

Are you going out of town soon?: Going to California in less than a month!!!

When was the last time you cried?: Not sure, it’s been a while.

Have you ever told someone you loved them?: Yes and I meant it.

If you could change your eye color, would you?: Yes

Is there a boy who you would do absolutely everything for?: Probably.

Name something you dislike about the day you’re having.: I’m having a good day.

Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead?: It’s cuter when a girl does it.

Are you dating the last person you talked to?: Nope.

What are you sitting on right now? on my bed

Does anyone regularly (other than family) tell you they love you?: Not at the moment.

Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have?: Of course

Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night?: I was chatting with M til 3am, lol…

Do you get a lot of colds?: Nope, I rarely get colds

Where is the shirt you are wearing from?: it’s a “race team” shirt from the academy where I do jiu jitsu at.

Does anyone hate you?: Probably

Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room?: Nope

Do you like watching scary movies?: Nope

Do you want your tongue pierced?: Nope

If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be?: Good god. Pick any one from 1997-2007. The Decade of Depression, as I think of it now.

Did you have a dream last night?: Not that I recall

When was the last time you told someone you loved them?: Yesterday afternoon when I talked to my mum.

Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years?: That would be nice. Probably not, though.

Do you think someone has feelings for you?: Nope

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?: Possibly

Did you have a good day yesterday?: Yes, it was a lovely, lovely day.

Think back 2 months ago; were you in a relationship?: Yes

In the next 48 hours, will you hang out with a girl?: Probably not.

Has anyone told you they don’t want to ever lose you?: Yeah.

What’s the best part about school?: …learning stuff.

Do you have any pictures on your Facebook?: Hundreds

Do you ever pass notes to your friends in school?: Used to when I was in school.

Do you replay things that have happened in your head?: Quite a bit.

Were you single over the last summer?: Yep

Is your life anything like it was two years ago?: Nope. I am happy and employed at a job I like and off some of the meds I was on and basically life is fabulous now.

What are you supposed to be doing right now?: Nothing

Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with?: No, it was John. We always have weird/nice conversations

Are you nice to everyone?: Superficially yes.

Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?: Sure.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?: Definitely.

Are you good at hiding your feelings?: Yes

Do you think you like someone?: Yes, I am really liking this one girl I’m chatting with.

Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a ‘J’?: nope

Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys?: both

Has anyone of your friends ever seen you cry?: a few

Do you hate anyone?: yes

How’s your heart?: Strong

Is there something that happened in your past that you hate talking about?: Yes

Have you ever cried over a guy?: Yes, but only one.

Who is probably talking a load of crap about you right now?: No idea

Are your toenails painted pink?: Yes. A teal color.

Will your next kiss be a mistake?: Nope

Girls love it when boyfriends cry; correct?: No idea, never had a boyfriend. It scares me a little when my girlfriend’s have cried, though.

Have your pants ever fallen down in public?: Not that I’m aware of.

Who was the last person you were on the phone with?: My mum

How do you look right now?: hahaha. A post-run-mess.

Do you have someone you can be your complete self around?: Yes, a select few.

Can you commit to one person?: Sure

Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?: I have one, but I don’t utilize him often.

Have you ever felt replaced?: Definitely

Did you wake up cranky?: I wake up tired, but not cranky. I hate mornings.

Are you a jealous person?: not so much. A little bit, but I think a healthy amount.

Are relationships ever worth it?: Yes

Anyone you’re giving up on?: I try not to give up on the guys I work with, but it’s an uphill battle most day.

Currently wanting to see anyone?: Yes, M.

Name something you have to do tomorrow?: Go to work.

Last person you cried in front of?: Probably J, my therapist.

Is there someone you will never forget?: Oh yes.

Do you think the person you have feelings for is protective of you?: No. I don’t really have feelings for anyone right now. I just like talking to them.

If the person you wish to be with were with you, what would you be doing right now?: Probably curled up watching The X Files or OITNB or something like that.

Are you over your past?: No

Have you ever liked one of your best friends of the opposite sex?: Yes

Is there anyone you can tell EVERYTHING to?: Yes

If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents, would you accept?: Yes

So, the last person you kissed just happens to arrive at your door at 3AM; do you let them in?: I would let HER in, yes. Gosh this survey is sexist.

Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated?: lol…yes. But not in the girlfriend way, just as a friend.

Will you be in a relationship in 2 months?: I hope so.

Is there anyone you know with the name Michael?: Yes

Have you ever kissed a Matthew?: No.

Were you in a relationship in January? Uhm…I can’t remember, that was a long time ago. I think so.

Were you happy with the person you liked in March?: Sure, I’m usually happy with the people I like. That’s why I like them....

Don’t tell me lies, is the last person you texted attractive?: Yeah, she’s a redhead, lol.

If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say? I’d wish them the best.

Have you ever kissed someone older than you?: Yeah.

Who’s in your profile picture with you?: My dog

Ever kissed under fireworks?: Yes.

Has anybody ever given you butterflies?: Definitely


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.