omg in annoying exercise book

  • Sept. 5, 2014, 8:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

too much. lol. i don’t think we did three miles. but we did 40 minutes of HILLS. I walked for about 10 minutes of it, I’d say, on and off. I think it was a little ambitious of me to try it but I didn’t realize how many hills there would be.
Other than the company- john- the only good thing about the run was this:

 photo 20140905_193614-1_zpsz0mim73l.jpg

My whole body hurts, lol. I can’t wait to curl up and go to bed.

I mean. I guess I’m glad I went. But I felt fat and slow and it really discouraged me from wanting to go again while I was doing it. Now that it’s over and I’ve eaten dinner, I feel better for having done exercise today. But still.

I dunno.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.