Mole in Im new

  • Sept. 6, 2014, 12:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got a mole cut out yesterday at a skin cancer clinic.

Bloody sore this morning.

I peeked and is a two in ch incision.

Precautionary only but still confronting.


thesunnyabyss September 06, 2014

take care!

Spilledperfume September 06, 2014

Deleted user September 07, 2014

Ouch, sounds painful. Take care.

Deleted user September 08, 2014

I had that done a while back. It was halfway on my lip and halfway above it. Hurt like hell to get it cut off.

KissOfLife! September 09, 2014

I've had a few cut out - a few excisions and a few cosmetic. Yeah uncomfy for a little while but it gets better rather quickly. The bigger ones took longer and I had to apply cream most nights which helped. Hope you feel better soon, and good on you for taking precautions.

Deleted user September 15, 2014

Oh, I forgot about that when I noted on next post. yes that hurts. hugs.

Kiwichatter September 20, 2014

Nasty , but better out than in

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.