Vitalized in Tales of Transhumanism

  • Sept. 5, 2014, 11:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Decided to just say “fuck it” and go for some trophies, but I can’t actually tear my eyes away from this insanity:

It almost, but not quite, makes me want a 3DS.

I battered Rogue Legacy. I got every single upgrade and sat increase and I was on NG+5, so I figured “that’s all, folks” and uninstalled it. I’m missing a few trophies, but they were a real pain in the ass, so fuck it.

I got through The Walking Dead Season 2. Goddamn, they don’t make the choices easy on ya, do they? Kenny ended up taking a bullet all for nothing. They ended it on a cliffhanger, so hopefully Telltale will get off their asses and get to starting Season 3 ASAP. I fucking love these games.

Ain’t much else to tell. Gotta go to court in a week or so for a “breach” matter. Saw it coming, but I’m looking at at least 90 days, and, again, I’d really rather not have to do that, so I’m just kinda… not thinking about it. I have options. We’ll see how it all plays out.

Nothing more to say. Extremely broke and bored and fucked up.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.