For my anti-marriage friends... in Open Book

  • Sept. 5, 2014, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are quite a few of my faves that are anti-marriage…I couldn’t help but share this (and if you’re married, and your wedding didn’t go exactly as planned this will probably make you smile too). If everything did go well at your wedding, you’ll be even more appreciative haha.

To my anti-marriage friends, the next time someone harasses you about not wanting to get married, just send them this. ;)

I can’t help but be a lover of Buzzfeed. I know lots of people get annoyed with it, but sheesh lighten up people!

19 Reasons Why Getting Married Isn’t Worth It At All

And just for fun here’s another one:

11 Engagement Photos That Will Make You Happy You’re Single


Camdengirl September 05, 2014

Gotta love a bit of buzzfeed! I'm not anti marriage as such, but weddings truly suck.

QueenOfBritton September 05, 2014

Haha the ring bearer! I would laugh my ass off. That would have made my wedding complete.

dickson. September 05, 2014

Buzzfeed is always up when I'm at work. So GOOD.

Small Town Girl September 07, 2014

I love buzzfeed! And thanks for posting this! I often get depressed because I am all alone. A single loser. This brightened my day about it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.