interesting snippets of information. in the start of the next part... Autumn 2014.

  • Sept. 4, 2014, 4:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things said to me today regarding the class I have, by different people.

“None of the regular TA’s wanted to take on your class.” And “I asked for this year group because I love a challenge.”

Ha ha ha! No kidding!!! There are some awesome kids in the class and some… um… Can we say.., behaviourly challenged ;-) I think I can cope though…


ElvenAssassin September 04, 2014

Ah, but you're right where you need to be! Xx

Deleted user September 04, 2014

Tú puedes con todo ;-)

thesunnyabyss September 04, 2014

you will be great, good way to learn the ropes fast, lol,

hugs!

The Tranquil Loon September 04, 2014

you will do fabulously

Deleted user September 05, 2014

Good on you

~Twinkle~ September 05, 2014

:) xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.