Day 3 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 4, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

My relationship with my parents is very difficult and hard to explain. August 2nd was a defining moment for me as my dad put his hands on me and pushed me out the back door of the house. Since then, I have not talked to him whatsoever. I will not talk to him again. Thats basically the short version.

My mom and I have had a rocky relationship all my life. She’s very flighty and can be extremely selfish. We’ve had numerous fights over the years, the last blowout being may of last year which is when I moved back with my dad and was thrown to the wolves again. Horrible. I don’t trust her and choose not to because of the past and I never want to let my guard down with her. We’re allright now but you never know what might happen.


Last updated September 06, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.