Darn. 04.09.14 in Your Face

  • Sept. 4, 2014, 10:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel really shitty tonight. Depressed and flat. I want to cry, to be honest. No real reason, it’s just a down day for me.

I went to the post office, it was just M’s form. So, no closer and no further to my departure, I am afraid. It was weird to see his handwriting again. It hurt my heart.

Went to my neighbour’s house, his mother has improved slightly. He was bummed that I wasn’t staying for dinner, as planned. I felt annoyed, because he made me feel bad about it, and I didn’t think it was warranted, as he had a house full of guests. I didn’t think I would be missed so much, and it’s not as though I left him to eat alone. I will explain to him tomorrow that I was/am down in the dumps.

It doesn’t help that I feel like I have mad gas.

Oh, good. ITunes is playing all of the depressing songs I own.


Who's Laughing Now? September 04, 2014

I hate to be a tosser, after what you've done for me, but you know you can pick whatever song you want on iTunes, right? ;P

AlexYourAlterEgo Who's Laughing Now? ⋅ September 04, 2014

Oh yeah, I know that :P I just have it on shuffle any time I am at home. I don't have a huge library, but I like to shuffle because it throws up old stuff I haven't heard in ages.

Who's Laughing Now? AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ September 04, 2014

It takes a while, but organizing your music into a very few set of genres is awesome. I have Metal, Nu Metal, Hip Hop, Punk, Industrial, and Industrial metal. If I wanna listen to some industrial, and nothing else, I'll shuffle Industrial. See what I mean?

Stephably September 05, 2014

Blah. People will never understand a no. sucks that it was just that form and that only made you feel worse. crossing my fingers that it all comes quickly!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.