Day Three... in the start of the next part... Autumn 2014.

  • Sept. 3, 2014, 11:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day three is the beginning of the doggy paddle, I no longer feel as though I can’t quite reach the surface.

When I was asked to get things from the stock cupboard I knew where they were and I was able get on with more things without being asked.

And the kids are getting to know me better as I’m, slowly, getting to know the kids. I keep looking for defining features, but since must of the boys have shaved heads that’s kinda hard!

I think I’m getting there…


ElvenAssassin September 03, 2014

::squeezes:: Old hat by next week at this rate!

Life Is For Living September 03, 2014

You've got this! xxx

thesunnyabyss September 03, 2014

you are awesome!!!

~Twinkle~ September 03, 2014

Xxx

Deleted user September 03, 2014

But, but, why everyone's shaved? Haha. <3 you're gonna rock that school my dear! :)

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ September 03, 2014

The fashion of the area I guess! Lol. X

Deleted user September 03, 2014

You'll soon forget you had these days!

Deleted user September 04, 2014

Oh with heads shaved it would be difficult!! Glad its getting a bit better. Hugs!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.