Day 2 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 3, 2014, 10:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

3 legitimate fears....

  1. heights by far. I dont mind being in a plane but ladders and on top of monkey bars freak me out. When I was a kid I managed to climb on top of monkey bars and was too scared to get down. Very traumatic.

  2. Driving. I dont like it all that much and im ALWAYS in fear of something happening. Ive been hit from behind when my dad was driving years ago.

  3. Death. This is my biggest fear of all. Anything about it scares me. The afterlife, the way Ill go, if there even if an afterlife etc. Just terrifying. I think it may have stemmed from the fact that ive watched so many people pass in my life. Ive been to about 10 or 11 different funerals.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.