Day 1 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 2, 2014, 11:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Soooo here we go with another 30 day blog challenge I found…

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

Another list of 20 random facts!

1.I never take shots of alcohol

2.Im probably the weirdest driver you will ever meet

3.I love cooking shows too death, or just food shows too death lol

  1. I adore nachos and dip

  2. I seriously thought about becoming a zoologist at one time

  3. When I was in college, I studied so much with notecards that I still have them

  4. Ive watched so many shows growing up ranging from cartoons, to all in the family, to jerry springer to everything else lol

  5. I’ve attempted to learn how to swim before but it didn’t last

  6. I love carnivals but I almost never go on the rides because most of them scare me lol

  7. Im terrified of getting honked at for any reason

  8. I love sailor moon

  9. And gilbert goddfried lol

  10. I’ve lived in only 2 states before (illinois and washington state) but been to Minnesota, missouri, texas, new york, california, michigan, wisconsin, iowa and indiana.

  11. I would love to see Nine Inch Nails, soundgarden, blur and Filter one day

  12. I’ve gotten 2 autographs before, Pauly Shore and Lesley- Anne Warren.

  13. I love to collect throws

  14. I love to bake

  15. reading about animals is probably one of my favorite things

  16. I have a 6 month old nephew who is so precious

  17. I could possibly eat soup or chili everyday


Last updated September 12, 2014


Cricket September 03, 2014

Ohh yay! I'm gonna have to do this, too!! Lol

Why are you a weird driver? Haha

I'm scared of carnival rides, too!!

screamsofsorrizens67 Cricket ⋅ September 03, 2014

im a weird driver because i specifically avoid certain lights if i know the traffic around there sucks ASS lol and i also never drive on the highway. And I hate many 4 way intersections.

Cricket screamsofsorrizens67 ⋅ September 03, 2014

Hahaha, gotcha!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.