I won a fishing trip and gift basket in Just Life

  • Dec. 28, 2023, 12:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My boss Gina was selling tickets at work to help gather donations to help a local apartment building collect money to get a security system and cameras. I paid for several tickets to help them reach their goal.

I ended up winning a prize. I won a gift basket with $325 value half day fishing trip on the New River, a $50 giftcard to Flat Top Arms, buckshot bone handle knife by the company Rough Rider, Scentister Spray which is Maple Tipple scented, I got a beautiful black bag with 2- 11 ounce stainless steel tumblers,and a 26 ounce stainless steel water bottle. I was delighted by my prize. I was hoping to use the gift card at Flat Top Arms to purchase binoculars with camera so I can do nature photos but my husband wants me to give him the $50 gift card to buy bullets with.. it’s amazing i won the prize but he wants to decide what happens with my prize.

I plan to get more details about the fishing trip later but I got to get up at 4 am so I better go to sleep..


Rivercity December 28, 2023

Congratulations!

Sleepy-Eyed John December 28, 2023

Congrats!

Purple Dawn December 29, 2023

Quick, go out and spend your gift card :) It's yours and you shouldn't be giving it to him to buy bullets.
Happy New Year

OSH University December 30, 2023

When considering top-ranking medical universities , Osh University stands out, thanks to its inclusion in the Kyrgyz State Medical Academy world ranking, which highlights its dedication to providing quality education.

Jewel Galore January 01, 2024

Discover a captivating range of rings for women at Jewelgalore. Explore their collection of beautifully crafted pieces, each designed to add elegance and charm to your style.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.