clarification in QUOTIDIEN

  • Sept. 2, 2014, 6:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The whole point of my last entry was that since I wasn’t happy with how things were rolling down the pike, I made a change. I didn’t change my job......I changed me and my outlook. I began to reach out more, and offering services that fall well within the confines of our post-orders, which no one else does because.....’bleh, I hate my job’.

I decided it wasn’t good enough, and that I was misrepresenting my character, which is one of strength, intelligence, and problem solving. The newsletter, should they choose to go through with it, will provide me with exactly what I need for a greater sense of fulfillment, and an opportunity to write more.

I find out today whether or not they approve the newsletter and if they’ll go ahead with my article ideas.


Overachiever September 02, 2014

I think it's awesome. And hopefully it will show them that you're capable of more and they'll give you even more interesting stuff to handle.

MJ's Page Overachiever ⋅ September 02, 2014

Could be. :) I'm thinking I would like to work into some kind of motivational/customer service position for the employees - sort of like the liaison position I had at the hospital with the nutrition department and the patient.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.