Cats vs rock tumbler,cleaning hoarder house in Just Life

  • Dec. 26, 2023, 10:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I bought myself a rock tumbler for Christmas. While I was at moms cleaning her house Cinder decided to fight the rock tumbler at my house. My husband told me about Cinders fight. When I came home and tried to lay down to sleep Turtle started crying. I got up and told her to show me. Turtle ran up to the rock tumbler fluffed up. She showed me the rock tumbler to tell me she didn’t like it. I pet Turtle and after I told her the rock tumbler won’t hurt her she laid down and went to Sleep. Its funny I trained the cats to show me what they want. Its reminds me of a feline version of the tv show Lassie. I really need to get them push buttons so we can communicate better..

I bagged 8 bags of trash at moms house today. Most of it was old food from the fridge. I talked to my mother in law Dee while I did it. Someday I will have mom’s hoarder house clean but I guess it won’t be anytime soon.

I got to get up at 4 am to get everything ready to serve breakfast at the hotel. I hope tomorrow is a good day.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.