Covid in Hi

  • Dec. 23, 2023, 9:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Damn, damn, damn! Eric has covid! He feels so bad! Obviously he won’t be coming for Christmas. I hope he is able to get himself treated!


Jinn December 24, 2023

I hope so too. My son , Josh, is just recovering from a week of being pretty sick with Covid. This new strain can also be miserable. I bought him vitamins for immunity ( D3, vit C, Elderberry, Echinacea, and zinc ) to boost him a little . I also put him in front of my “ Happy Light “ daily too. He smokes and I think that makes any respiratory illness much worse . He had high fevers for five days. I am so relieved he is doing better now. I hope your Eric recovers quickly.

Sassy December 24, 2023

Anyone else that wants to leave me a private note that Covid is the “flu” - kindly fuck off.

Just Annie December 24, 2023

I'm so sorry he's ill and can't visit. I hope he recovers quickly.

Sassy December 24, 2023

Can people be blocked here, like facebook. I got one Fucker that notes privately (chicken shit) and needs to go!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.