2023 - A Quick Recap in 2024

  • Dec. 23, 2023, 8:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Let’s give it an overview:

Read previous book for the dramas and the mental state I seemed unable to escape from.

I dwelled on the prior for waaaaay to long.

I survived the pandemic / COVID-19, however - Barry did not.

I lost Barry (2020) - we’d lost touch, but this was fucking huge, a massive figure in my life, a man who was practically my father when I was young - but I have never grieved this due to my own petulance - you deserve more from me Barry, regardless of how things ended between us.

I lost my job as a trainer due to COVID shutting the world down.

I was then re-hired by the Department for Work and Pensions for various roles - but left in late 2023.

Now hired by *** and need to focus on my job lol.

This is totally a filler page until I get to say what I need to on the next entry, lol.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.