antique brass candle holder in Hi This is Kat!

  • Dec. 21, 2023, 8:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I found this amazing candle stick online today. I did not read the size of it… I was just judging by how big it looked… I wanted to put it on my mantle....
When I went to pick it up.... the man carried it out for my to look at and I was like holy shit.... it is over 3 ft tall! I put a huge ornament I have on top… the ornament is 12 inches

It is so pretty.... I was told it was from a European catholic church… he had bought it while he was in service from a church replacing them…

I love the lamp post feel this has....


Sleepy-Eyed John December 21, 2023

Sweet!

Jodie December 21, 2023

It looks really great...enjoy it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.