Headache. in the start of the next part... Autumn 2014.

  • Sept. 1, 2014, 11:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

To much information given in too short a space of time. Lots of book labeling, sticky back plasticking… that was about it. The kids start tomorrow, hopefully I’ll feel more at home with kids around!

Oh, aside to mujer, leggings are allowed with tunics! Yay! X


Deleted user September 01, 2014

Yay, tunics & leggings... I love that look, even though the comment wasn't for me.

Good luck tomorrow! It'll take awhile but you'll feel so settled soon!

ElvenAssassin September 01, 2014

::hugs:: You'll do great :)

~Twinkle~ September 01, 2014

:) x

Deleted user September 01, 2014

I know you'll be fine :) you're my heroine! <3

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ September 02, 2014

Well I feel utterly honoured! X

The Tranquil Loon September 01, 2014

I bet you feel naked with out kids around.

thesunnyabyss September 02, 2014

I hope you all have an awesome first day!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.