First COVID now flu in Just Life

  • Dec. 15, 2023, 3:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

In the past 2 months at first I had COVID now I have the flu weeks later. I feel horrible so I am going to bed..


Deleted user December 15, 2023

Making a wild innocent guess you are anti-vax? I got all the covid, flu and some other thing. Thanks to all the micro chips in me now, I can hear aliens farting in distant galaxies! Wishing you strength, freedom from pain and a peaceful rest without people bothering you.

MyCatZiggy Deleted user ⋅ December 15, 2023 (edited December 15, 2023)

Edited

I took the first 2 COVID shot but after my brain bleed and ministroke in 2021 my neurologist told me not to take anymore COVID shots for my safety. It took me 2 months to speak clearly and walk without falling. I have difficulty with my blood pressure and my memory. It took my months to safely be able to work again. I did take the flu shot. A apparently got sick from another version of the flu.

Deleted user MyCatZiggy ⋅ December 15, 2023

Whoa girl! Thanks for telling me this. Your strength is something to be respected and admired and how well you handle the ills thrown your way by life.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.