102 degree fahrenheit, husband says no to dr in Just Life

  • Dec. 14, 2023, 5:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I told my husband when he picked up my medication that I needed a COVID test and thermometer. He told me quit wasting money buying COVID tests I reminded him since I am the only one working I should have the right to choose what I bought I was sick with COVID earlier last month.When I requested a thermometer he shoved a meat thermometer in my mouth poking me with the sharp part of the thermometer he said I have 102 degree thermometer that I am fine get some sleep.

I told him I can’t work with COVID I need a test. He said fuck them get everyone sick. He said I should work just fine unsure if I have COVID or not. Everytime I ask for my car keys to get a test Talan says I am fine.

I have a fever over 102 degrees fahrenheit the more I ask to see the doctor the more he says I am fine. Don’t waste my time.


Deleted user December 14, 2023

Your labor, your money. Your body, your choice. See a doctor. May not be covid - could be worse? Your husband is a POS.

Charlotte, Light and Dark December 15, 2023

These take a bit to show up, but they're freel

https://special.usps.com/testkits

Purple Dawn December 19, 2023

I hope you're feeling better and shoved that meat thermometer up his arse. Take care,

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.