Weapon fun,dad the practical joker,weird is fun in Just Life

  • Dec. 7, 2023, 5:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since I saw Jungle to Jungle as a kid my favorite toy is a blow dart gun. Once in a while I play with my weapons with my friends. I play with throwing knives,throwing stars,blow guns and sling shots.

As a kid dad let me play with these weapons and honestly target practice was family fun time. One time I saw dad put a blow dart gun between his toes he covered his foot in ketchup ran to my mother crying swore to God I shot him. I was so surprised when Mom came out spanking me over it was 11 years old. Dad stopped mom after he got done laughing and crying tears of joy. My dad was a practical joker who believe teaching up to target practice and work in the garage was essential
. I miss my dad but these happy memories live on. I even taught my best friends Target practice so we all can play together.

Now throwing axes at targets is a whole new hobby. I hope to take my best friend to Axehole to target practice.. yes Axehole is the name of the place you can go to throw axes in uptown Beckley no I didn’t misspell the name!

I plan to start building projects in my dad’s garage when it’s warmer. I am still remodeling mom’s house. I wonder if any of my friends would like to play with me in the garage.

I watched Grumpier Old Men as a child to decide I was going to walk my guinea pigs on a leash. Now as an adult I now walk my cat on a leash,he has his own carriage and backpack I carry him in. My husband and I go on adventures with our kitten flame tip Siamese.

I am strange but I am fun. There is a reason I have a tiny group of friends.


Last updated December 07, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.