Santa is real. He rides a Harley! in Just Life

  • Dec. 5, 2023, 10:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I was a kid dad’s friend rode up on a Harley in a red shirt and a leather biker jacket. We were having dinner I remember telling him I knew he was Santa I climbed on this mans lap and told Santa what I wanted for Christmas. Dad tried to tell me Santa isn’t real. I told him is to he rides a Harley! The man told me he is to Santa. I told him I knew mom and dad were trying to hide it from me . We had dinner I didn’t see that man for years. I did however get everything I asked from Santa that year.

In my 20s I was at a red light a man with a red Harley pulled up beside me with a long white beard and on the back of his jacket it said Santa Clause. I told the man. I told my dad Johnnie He was real the man smiled at me told me Merry Christmas and his motor cycle gang sped away. I remember telling Dad I saw Santa Clause at a red light his friend says hi.. dad use to be in a motorcycle gang in his 20s. Santa Clause was his friend. :) He never engraved his jacket until I screamed that man is too Santa. Wherever you are Santa I wish you happy holidays. I love you.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.