Terrified kitten also ran into traffic over kids in Just Life

  • Dec. 3, 2023, 8:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My husband was in the gas station and Cinder was sitting on my shoulder looking around. I was standing by the car when 3 children charged me hissing and screaming. My kitten bailed off my shoulder. I didn’t have him on his leash because I thought we were safe. The kitten ran across the hood and was about ready to bail off the back of my car into traffic. I quickly caught the kitten holding Cinder telling him it’s ok and I love him. The women of the miserable crotch goblins aka her children said I have a cute cat. She said I should keep the kitten on a leash. This cat rides on my shoulder most of the time. Most of the time the cats walks with a leash. The kitten ran afraid. When she went to walk off I suggested her to leash her children at least my cat is better behaved.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.