Still getting hit on! hahahaha in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 28, 2023, 11:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had my teeth cleaned today… I feel like shit with my allergies but I made it thru.
I got hit on my an attorney at the dentist office LMAO! He wanted me to ge to lunch with him… and oh by the way I am an attorney hahahahah like that matters to me. I just said sorry I am married. I have never in my life had someone ask me out at the dentist or a doctors office. Clearly I am wearing a rock on my finger… but men do not care.

I order a leather duffle bag to match my purse I love the map pattern and I think luggage looks great. I only ordered a carry on piece because I know how hard the airlines are on luggage so my other set is fine for checked luggage.

I get my hand bag Thursday unsure when I get my carry on duffle bag. Oddly these are the only things I have wanted for Christmas… Usually I only want to make everyone else happy and that is where I get my joy!

I guess we will find out this week if Cole gets put in jail for violation of parole for drinking. Unsure what they do for that? He already had his first warning on parole I don’t think they will be as kind as they were last month…


Jodie November 28, 2023

Why don't they force him to stop drinking and go to AA?

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 28, 2023

he goes to meeting but you cannot force a person to not drink...it does not work that way if they are addicted

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 28, 2023

Maybe he could have one of those things in a car where he has to blow into before the car will start?

How does a blow box work?
Here's how it works: Before starting your vehicle, give a breath sample by blowing into the device. If zero alcohol is detected in your breath sample, your vehicle will start running. Once the vehicle is running, the device will ask for other breath samples at random times

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 28, 2023

if he keeps it up he will have one of those. but right now he cannot drive so that will do him no good

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 28, 2023

Oh I thought he was still driving

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.