slowly losing weight in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 27, 2023, 4:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have now lost 16 pounds with ozempic. Losing it slow is far better because you won’t get saggy skin or less saggy skin :) I think 15-20 more pounds would be AMAZING.... I already have lost that sloppy look. all of my weight is/was in my belly and a bit in my arms. So when I lose weight it is easy to tell. my butt and legs are thin.

So it is all good and just icing on the cake for lower blood sugar!

Cole was drinking this weekend and he had to go test today.... if they do not catch it again this time… I will have my doubts on how well the tests work. Unsure what will happen to him. I am sure they will fine him or even maybe lock him up? For being only 22 he has quite a rap sheet…sad

I can tell Jo is stressing over it as she zones out and doesn’t talk or text much. I feel it is the best thing for him because he always gets let off and never really learns from the arrests


Jodie November 27, 2023

I think they are being not strict enough..if the rules say lock him up then he needs to be locked up....

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 27, 2023

the law allows people 2nd chances many times. not sure drinking is reason to lock someone up

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 27, 2023

I would think that if he has to go get tested then he shouldn't be drinking..it kind of defies the purpose of his punsihment? He is on Parol no?

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 27, 2023

he will probably get community service added on and a fine

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.