surprise in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 23, 2023, 8:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night at 8:30 my sister called me and asked how clean my house was?????? She said she has been around someone with covid and she was not going to be able to host thanksgiving at her house because she did not want to take a chance of getting anyone sick….SO surprise Thanksgiving is now going to be at my house!

It takes a bit for get ready to have 20 people over to eat!

We sat up a table in our family room… I do not have salt and pepper shakers filled, no napkins, and I guess I will figure out what else is missing lol

I am sure it will be fine my house is never too messy


Jodie November 23, 2023

Maybe everyone who is coming can bring something so you don't have to do all the work? Is your sister coming?

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 23, 2023

lol no that is the whole reason for moving it to my house. she has been around covid. everyone always bring dishes but it is getting extra tables set up and getting dishes ready to host 20 people.

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 23, 2023

Well I bet you will do a great job...you always host the bets dinners no matter how many people comes.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.