law and not so much order... in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 22, 2023, 4:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have lost 15 pounds… the ozempic is slowly helping me to lose weight.... I think 15 more pounds and I will be happy! Altho I have lost that sloppy look.

An old friend of mine has a son (step) that worked in the jail… He was arrested this week for punching his girlfriend in the face and strangulation in the presence of a child! The GF is now telling stories that he controlled her, he would not let her contact any of her family and I guess maybe he has gotten violent before. she claims he also has spanked the baby who is 6 months old!!!!
I feel he might be in a world of trouble.... but deserves it! he is a 300 pound man! he could have killed her or the baby in a rage like her gets! CRAZY!!!
The police went into his home and removed all his guns because he is a risk… but they also let him bond out for 5000 dollars only having to pay 445 of it!
He is slow minded and also has been and the dad has the same violent temper....

I am reading it is a felony and I hope they do not lessen the charge as this man does not need to ever own a gun!

Lock his mean ass up!!!


Jodie November 22, 2023

Why is it everyone else gets what they deserve like their guns taken away but Trump can do and say whatever the hell he wants? Where is the justice in the USA?
I hope they lock his sorry ass up and the baby and the mother never see him again...Abuse is wrong no matter what.

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 22, 2023

Trump might not even own guns and he has not attacked anyone. Trump is in the court now for his crimes.... the courts take a while as they also take a while in Canada. and here in the USA you are presumed innocent until the courts prove you guilty

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 22, 2023

same here.. except in France where you are guilty and you have to prove otherwise....I like Frances way better. And trumps adult children own guns so there are guns in the family.

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 22, 2023

I don't!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.