tripping in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 6, 2023, 4:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been working on outdoor lights and decorations a lot of the day. I had to restring to large garlands because their lights went out Errr. That is why I like garland that you add your own lights…. just unwind the lights and string blue or red??? I almost always opt for classic white because you can see inside my house and all the trees and foyer are in white lights… it just looks complete!

I tried to hook up the deer and I kept blowing a circuit! took me hours to realize my extension cord had been almost completely chewed thru! Rabbits do that for some reason!

So tonight I guess I was just tripping circuits.

Tomorrow I will go buy a couple new cords and spray them with a paper spray.



Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.