my christmas elf in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 5, 2023, 1:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Almost every year I adopt a family for christmas…usually it is a stranger but this year it is an old classmate of mine. she just got a divorce and bought a fix up house and it is kinda drainer her. not where she can’t live but the extras are not there… she has several grandkids and want to buy them gifts but she said she only will have 100 saved.
I am going to find out how many ages and names without her knowing and I am going to buy all of them a really nice gift like a bike or something special… I am going to do it as soon as I find out the ages :)

I have the christmas spirit early this year! I have pretty much all my shopping not only bought but also wrapped. I have about five more coming this week then I will be finished with everyone but my mom, mark’s mom, mark, and jojo!

I do not want to be out shopping in snow or cold temps… my parties start early DEC so I can relax a bit


Sleepy-Eyed John November 05, 2023

Awww :)

Jodie November 05, 2023

I think that is really cool but maybe I could become friends with her and ask her the questions you need answered then for sure she won't know? Cause as soon as you ask her she will think you are up to something.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.