new friends? in keeping it postive

  • Aug. 28, 2014, 12:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided to try meet up again. I signed up for a few groups in NYC.

Then I saw a cover story on it in a local (San Diego) free magazine (the Reader). So I joined in SD.

I have to be careful in SD since I only use public transit. I can get to most places by bus/trolley, but cannot get home too late as the local bus stops running at a certain time.

I signed up for “laughing yoga” for Saturday morning. I’ll have to leave the house around 8 a.m., or a bit earlier, to get there by 9:30. I ALWAYS bring a book and a water bottle.


Deleted user August 28, 2014

I think I saw something on tv about laughing yoga, maybe on Trading Spouses or something, seemed like a great idea.

Darcy0207 from OD Deleted user ⋅ August 28, 2014

I tried it once before, and wasn't sure about it. But I can get there by public transit, it's free... what do I have to lose except time... LOL.
And it gets me out of the house...

Deleted user Darcy0207 from OD ⋅ August 28, 2014

And gives you something to write about!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.