glitter my life please in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 3, 2023, 6:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Getting lots done today! I have the garland put up on the banister… which is the 2nd biggest job! I did it a bit different. I added a few more poinsettias and gold wire balls and these gold deer heads....which might come off? Not sure I love them yet waiting until I put the tree up so judge.
I have the den.s and dinning room tree up not decorated… but the den’s is very simple it is more for balance outside because there are trees in the dinning room window.

sun room tree is natural light… still doesn’t show its beauty


Jodie November 03, 2023

Your house is going to look really great...Too bad this can'[t be around all year.

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 03, 2023

I would get tired of it... I change up the decor about 3 times a year

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 03, 2023

It's hard to tell because I don't see a lot of pictures as th eyear goes on...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.