omg..... in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 2, 2023, 6:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is taking me forever to get this tree decorated. I have worked on it off and on all day and I am still not finished.... I am putting on icicles and it is hard to see without the sun light… I want them on lightly. I love them but ever since I have owned inside cats I could not do that…my cats tried to eat them!

Tomorrow I will tackle the foyer… probably will take two days to do it? I can’t spend all day on it.

I am changing up the garland a bit. I bought cool new gold wire balls, bronzy-gold deer heads, and some gold poinsettias.....I keep the foyer in crimson and gold maybe a pop of color in my lanterns…

dinning room is silver and gold, sunroom is mostly pink and gold.

family room traditions old christmas colors and one tree in corner that is blue and silver.
den will be silver and gold as both dinning room and den face the road and I want the trees to match in color
There actually is a reason behind my madness.

so if you wonder why I start early.... I have to or it won’t be done before my christmas parties


Jodie November 02, 2023

It looks good...and the colors sound really nice.

By the way I just saw on our news here that there is a class action law suite here in Canada and I would be asking my doctor is this is true.
This is what I have found...

https://www.today.com/health/news/ozempic-mounjaro-lawsuit-rcna98199

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 02, 2023

yeas for the idiots using it for weight loss or taking way too much

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 02, 2023

well evidently these side effects were never mentioned and this is why I don't take stuff that has been advertised.

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 02, 2023

yes they were listed. they were listed when I got it. but I use it as directed.

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 02, 2023

Just watch for the side effects because they can take weeks to show up

theKat Jodie ⋅ November 03, 2023

yes, I know but I have been on it long enough I would already have them but thanks for worrying about me

Jodie theKat ⋅ November 03, 2023

You are welcome...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.