Move from hell in General Chatterboxing

  • Oct. 25, 2013, 5:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel panicked and crazed and so mad. I need three of me, and one of them that only has to sit on the couch and relax! my kids room except under things is done. My room except under things is done. I have to break down one shelf in there and its ok to go. Bathroom minus stuff we are using is done. Living room is at least 75%. Its full of stuff so its hard to say. I dont KNOW because i cant mvoe stuff around well and no one is here to help. My kids are awful. Its a fight to get them to move off the couch. My husband suggests a belt. I hate that idea. I dont want them to WANT to do it, i just want them to help me when i aks them to bring something downstairs. But instead im fighting them, trying to push a 2 year old off me who wants me to help him do who knows what, Mommy Help Me is one of his few phrases and it could mean anything... I just want to fast forward to next week and be done with it,


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.