cat picz in What's Happening

  • Oct. 29, 2023, 3:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are prob over ten cats on the farm, these two cats (which I know are not related) love hanging out with me all day. They follow me everywhere. It’s annoying but sometimes I do take a break from what I’m doing to pay a little attention to them. (They don’t really give me much of a choice haha)

alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


MyCatZiggy October 29, 2023

Such beautiful kitties.. I have 6 in my home currently. I can only dream being lucky enough to have a beautiful farm for my fur babies..

TL October 29, 2023

That’s pretty Schweet

So, what do you use to host images here on PB?

Chaz TL ⋅ October 29, 2023

Postimages.org

Sleepy-Eyed John October 29, 2023

<3

woman in the moon October 29, 2023

I like tiger cats.

Chaz woman in the moon ⋅ October 29, 2023

Me too. I feel like they don’t get as much love as other cats but if you really take the time to look at the patterns on their coat it’s really pretty. One of them has leopard-like spots on her belly.

woman in the moon Chaz ⋅ October 30, 2023

The M above and between their eyes comes from the Nativity of Christ when the cat purred to put the baby to sleep and Mary touched the cat's forehead in gratitude.
Like the robin got a red breast from flying over the fire to encourage it to burn.
And the donkey that carried Mary was marked with the cross on his back.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.