Y’all in Hi

  • Oct. 22, 2023, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If I never see a Premier Protein drink for the rest of my life ……. I gag just thinking about them. They are 30 grams of protein and one needs protein to heal.

Tomorrow is my 2 week post op. I really hope he moves me to oatmeal, grits, mashed food!

I am listening to Parker McCullum on Alexa. We aren’t real high-fi people or is it hi-fi? He is making it big in country music and is from the General area where I live. He is also very handsome.

I think I have answers to my questions from yesterday. What do I want? Peace When was the happiest time of my life: It must be now, my life is peaceful, I am not worried about anything or anybody. worry is my best thing 😬.

✌️


Last updated October 22, 2023


Sugar Magnolia October 22, 2023

If you like cottage cheese, HEB carries one called Good Culture which is delicious. Get the 4% if they have it, though the 2% is good too. I thought all cottage cheese was the same but I promise you it isn't. You are enjoying your life now like you never did before you retired.

Sassy Sugar Magnolia ⋅ October 23, 2023

I never met a cottage cheese I like.

Just Annie October 23, 2023

As a diabetic, protein is good for me, especially in the mornings, but I've never been able to drink those protein drinks. I don't know why.

I hope you get permission for oatmeal and mashed potatoes after your check-up!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.