Sir Veigh in Surveys

  • Aug. 26, 2014, 2:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is your middle name?
Nicole

How old are you?
35 years, 5 months

When is your birthday?
March 8, 1979

What is your zodiac sign?
fishie fish....pisces

What is your favorite color?
Purple

What’s your lucky number?
I dunno if they’re lucky, but 5 and 8 are my favourites

Do you have any pets?
2 cats, 2 cockatiels, 1 dog, 1 rat

Where are you from?
Pittsburgh is where I was born

How tall are you?
5‘2 and a half

What size shoe do you wear?
Between 6 and 8

How many pairs of shoes do you own?
Too many to count…20 or more

What was your last dream about?
I don’t usually remember my dreams. I think it was a work-related one, however.

What talents do you have?
Uhm....I’m a fairly good photographer, I suppose. I used to be a good writer.

Are you psychic in any way?
Not that I’m aware of.

Favorite song?
At the moment “She keeps me warm” by Mary Lambert

Favorite movie?
I’ll steal DevishlyInnocent’s answers, except for the avengers.
1. Dogma
2. Avengers
3. Spaceballs
4. Neverending Story (first one)
5. Legend.

Who would be your ideal partner?
Not sure. Someone who likes to cuddle, without a lot of drama…some drama is ok, but not a ton. Someone who knows where they are in life. They don’t have to necessarily be where they want to be, but at least knowing what direction they’re going in would be good. I just don’t know. I’m flexible....

Do you want children?
I go thru phases of wanting kids.

Do you want a church wedding?
No, I have no connection to churches. If my partner wanted a church wedding, I wouldn’t oppose, but I wouldn’t go out of my way to have one.

Are you religious?
No. I try to be spiritual, but I’m not religious.

Have you ever been to the hospital?
I’ve been to the ER a few times. Had a surgery once. And I’ve been to the psych ward twice.

Have you ever got in trouble with the law?
No. Well. Once I was driving with a suspended license, although I didn’t know it was suspended til a cop followed me to my friends house and informed me I was driving on a suspended license.

Have you ever met any celebrities?
If Alix Olson and Namoli Brennet count, then yes. And Gillian Anderson’s mother, lol.

Baths or showers?
I don’t have a bathtub, but I desperately wish I did.

What color socks are you wearing?
White ankle socks cuz I just got done jiu jitsuing. Otherwise my socks are wildly unpredictable. I love weird socks and they never match my clothing.

Have you ever been famous?
I’ve held 2 showings of my photography in a little coffee shop in the town where I live and I’ve won several awards for my photography. But that’s as famous as I get.

What type of music do you like?
Anything that touches me, lyrics, music, or the whole thing.

Have you ever been skinny dipping?
I don’t think so, nope.

How many pillows do you sleep with?
there are 2 on my bed, but I only sleep on 1 at a time.

What position do you usually sleep in?
Side or stomach

What do you typically have for breakfast?
I don’t, unless I’m working and then it’s whatever is being served in the caf.

Have you ever fired a gun?
No I don’t think so.

Have you ever tried archery?
Yes, once. I enjoyed it.

Favorite clean word?
uhm....Discombobulated was the first word that came to mind

Favorite swear word?
I don’t have a favourite, although I say “fuck that noise” a lot.

What’s the longest you’ve ever gone without sleep?
probably 4 or 5 days.

Do you have any scars?
one the length of my neck from a thyroidectomy (although it looks like I tried to slice my neck open, which is what I sometimes tell people it’s from hahaha). Various scars on my left arm and thigh from cutting. A scar on my right hand from an iguana bite.

Have you ever had a secret admirer?
They wouldn’t be very good at it if I knew about them, would they now…

Are you a good liar?
I’m a good secret keeper.

Are you a good judge of character?
Sometimes.

Can you do any other accents other than your own?
Nope

Do you have a strong accent?
Nope

What is your favorite accent?
I enjoy a nice english accent, I think they’re sexy.

What is your personality?
Quiet, usually. Extroverted introvert, maybe. INFJ according to the test I just took.

What is your most expensive piece of clothing?
My running shoes

Can you curl your tongue?
Yes

Are you an innie or an outie?
Innie.

Left or right handed?
right

Are you scared of spiders?
Nope

Favorite food?
hmm. Eggplant parmesan at the moment, but that changes.

Favorite foreign food?
Italian food.

Are you a clean or messy person?
Messy

Most used phrase?
Okie Dokie Artichokie

Most used word?
Probably “like”

How long does it take for you to get ready?
20 mins, usually, if I have to be out the door quick. Longer if I want a long shower, which I usually do.

Do you have much of an ego?
No. A small one, but it’s usually not expressed.

Do you suck or bite lollipops?
Both?

Do you talk to yourself?
Well. I have a lot of pets, so I talk to them a lot.

Do you sing to yourself?
Yes

Are you a good singer?
Nope

Biggest Fear?
I dunno. Right now I’m pretty happy with life. Maybe my biggest worry is that I won’t be able to get a loan to go back to school.

Are you a gossip?
I try not to be.

Best dramatic movie you’ve seen?
I don’t know, I haven’t watched many movies lately.

Do you like long or short hair?
short

Can you name all 50 states of America?
Probably if I write them down, yes.

Favorite school subject?
Psychology, English

Extrovert or Introvert?
Introvert

Have you ever been scuba diving?
Nope

What makes you nervous?
small spaces

Do you correct people when they make mistakes?
Yep

Are you ticklish?
Yes

Have you ever started a rumor?
Not that I’m aware of.

Have you ever been in a position of authority?
Yes. I was a stand supervisor for a summer and a half when I worked at Cedar Point, and many of my jobs involve working one on one with kids, so that automatically puts you in a place of authority.

Have you ever drank underage?
Nope. Never drank til i was 21.

Have you ever done drugs?
Just marijuana

Who was your first real crush?
Probably the woman who choreographed the musicals at my high school, although I didn’t realize it was a crush at the time.

How many piercings do you have?
my ears are double pierced but I never wear earrings. and my eyebrow used to be pierced.

Can you roll your Rs?
Mildly

How fast can you type?
Not sure.

How fast can you run?
I used to be able to do a 5k in 27 minutes, but now it’s more like 40.

What color is your hair?
Dark brown with a silver one popping up here and there.

What color are your eyes?
brown

What are you allergic to?
Maybe penicillan, guifenesen (stuff in some cough syrups. but I’m only allergic to the pills.)

Do you keep a journal?
Had an OD since 98, maybe? Back when it was FOD, before that I used LJ. And now I’m on here. I also have paper journals but I don’t use them much.

What do your parents do?
Mum’s retired but she worked in a prison as a drug and alcohol counselor before that. Don’t speak to Elmer, so I dunno what he’s up to. Retired, I know.

Do you like your age?
I like where I am in life, I guess. So I suppose I like my age?

What makes you angry?
Abuse and people not keeping their word for no good reason.

Do you like your own name?
Yes. People tell me it’s cute all of the time, and I’d have to agree.

What are your strengths?
Empathy, I do well in crisis situations, open minded.

What are your weaknesses?
Forgetfullness, sometimes I internalize things too much.

How did you get your name?
My mum gave it to me when she adopted me. It used to be melanie marie melko, but she changed it.

Were your ancestors royalty?
no idea

Color of your bedspread?
sage

Color of your room?
light yellow

Anything else?
That’ll do, Pig, that’ll do.


The Thirsty Oriental August 29, 2014

I believe I may be stealing this...

Echo The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ August 29, 2014

Steal away...

The Thirsty Oriental Echo ⋅ August 29, 2014

It is stolen.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.