snuggle bunny time in Hi This is Kat!

  • Oct. 7, 2023, 10:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OMG it feels amazing outside. 58˚ right now and 45˚ in the morning! I turned the A/C off and opened a few windows. I am in heaven I can hear my wikndchines so the wind has not laid down tonight.
looks like cool days and nights for the next 7 days. I actually have blue jeans off.

So it loos like velvet is going to be big this year. Last year I bought a gold velvet long cardigan.. tonight I ordered a deep rich royal purple button down shirt! I hope I love it… I love it in the picture. hahaha I bought round rhinestone buttons to change out. it should look sharp!

So it looks like my youngest son wants a luggage rack for his keep jeep… he won’t get much else.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.