Mow grass,cut trees hoarder house,cat adoption in Just Life

  • Oct. 5, 2023, 9:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

In the past 2 days my husband Talan,mother in law Dee and I have accomplished so much :). We went to my mother’s hoarder house we cut most of the grass,cut down 3 different trees. These trees were causing roof and structural damage to my mom’s house. The grass in the backyard was almost 4 foot or taller high. I told Talan where things were his in the grass and he cut it with the 360 mower. My mother in law weed wacked. I tried to drive the 360 mower to accidentally run it into my mom’s van because I panicked and forgot to turn on the hand break oops. That was the first time I ever drove the mower mistakes were made.

I taught my mother in law Dee how to use an electric chainsaw. I taught her how to notch the tree and how to get it to fall in the right direction. When I was younger when Dad was alive he taught me how to correctly use a chainsaw. My father passed away December 2018 but I still use what he taught me so I can safely use the tools he left behind.

Yesterday before my mother in law Dee came over I bought a battery and gas for the 360 mower. My mom used to miss her own grass but due to her defeating health I have been trying to clean up and do repairs.

Most of the time I do things by myself. I knew the trees needed cut down but I was afraid I would get injured and have no one to call for help so my mother in law volunteered to help me. She is very helpful. I admire and respect her.

My mother in law Dee after we went back to my home we had dinner together with my mom. Talans mom took the beautiful stray black and white cat home I affectionately called Cow. Cow was abandoned by her previous owner. I gave the owner opportunity to get her but the owner didn’t want Cos so we fed the cat. My mother in law Dee decided take Cow home to be part of her kitty family. Cow will be the lap of luxury with Dee. She like the Egyptians worship cats. I will miss Cow but I know she will be well cared for. Cows new name is Tippy.

I got to go to work at 5 am to start cooking breakfast for the hotel so I guess I better go to bed .night everyone.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.