Happy birthday hubby,play with axes in Just Life

  • Sept. 30, 2023, 11:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For my husband birthday we went to Axehole in Beckley. We went with Emily,Jude and Pan. Talan threw an ax to pop a balloon to celebrate his birthday. We all took turns throwing axes at targets and had an absolute blast. Jude won our game he got over fifty points. Talan wanted to buy alcohol but was upset he forgot his ID..the boy 32 years old still got to prove his age to buy alcohol.

There is a throne made out of ax targets we all took turns taking pictures with it. Talan and took took a great picture together for my friend Gwen try to insult my husband. She said look at the asshole on his throne. I ignored her when she said it’s accurate him sitting on the throne while I sit on the footrest below him. My husband is plus size both of us couldn’t fit. I told her how much fun it was. That we celebrated his 32nd birthday.When she realized I wasn’t going to argue with her she quit messaging me. I am not taking Gwen’s negativity. I had fun and I loved our picture together. Shit like that is why I have a small social group.

I am going to play in Spirit Halloween and go mow grass at moms. I think I might buy a battery for moms 360 mower to make moving the grass easier. I wonder if I could have Talan teach me how to use a 360 mower..it would be easier than push mowing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.