Random in Starting Over

  • Aug. 25, 2014, 2:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t realize that it’s been so long since I’ve dropped by. I always have the best of intentions of writing, but I just never seem to get it accomplished. Maybe one day I will be able to find something significant to write about. :)

I have had 3 or 4 appts with my therapist. I am really enjoying that time. My Dr. has me on the lowest dosage of Effexor and now I am on the lowest dosage of Prozac I can take right now. They call it “bridging”. I am really hoping that it will help me. My therapist and two of my dr’s all agree that Prozac might be the best way for me to go right now. I feel kind of strange talking about it, because it has such a bad rep. I know that God will help in all situations, but right now I just need something that will help me really take the “edge” off.

I don’t feel that anyone here will judge me, but I hope that I’m not wrong. I have a hard time really opening up too people. The way I view it is that this is my “diary” and I need to be open and honest.....for me!!!!!!


♥ Kasi M. August 25, 2014

I hope it works for you!!

Deleted user August 25, 2014

::hugs::

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.