back from being Sat in a Field in cheddar. in summer 2014 is a creepin' in.

  • Aug. 25, 2014, 5:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The nights of music festival camping and I’m waiting for my turn in the bathroom. Thanks to Elven Assassin I have the links which should work.

Fingers crossed.


Last updated September 16, 2014


~Twinkle~ August 25, 2014

:) xx

Deleted user August 25, 2014

Those are fantastic! I love the slow-mo. These will be so fun for them to watch years from now. What a great purchase! I would like to request one of you jumping, please!

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ August 25, 2014

I shall try to get one of the girls to do that! X

Deleted user August 25, 2014

Yay! They work! Oh my God, Tally does jump high! I thought she was going to start flying there for a second :-P

ElvenAssassin August 25, 2014

You're welcome ^_^ Was very fun to watch them have fun <3

thesunnyabyss August 26, 2014

awesome videos,

if they were my kids and one saw the other had more seconds, oh gawd I'd not hear the end of it, lol,

hugs!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.