Blue Eyed Girl in Everything and Nothing

  • Sept. 14, 2023, 4:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Let me see the skin underneath your clothes
Let me kiss the parts of you that make you lose control

Eyes connected, you recharge me
Soulmate, wrap your arms around me
Use those lips and fucking kiss me
Get me out of my head and into you

Rip off all my clothes
Let me have a moment so you can lose control

Eyes connected, you recharge me
Soulmate, wrap your arms around me
Use those lips and fucking kiss me
Get me out of my head and into you

Let me run my hands all over you
Let me use my tongue to talk to you

Eyes connected, you recharge me
Soulmate, wrap your arms around me
Use those lips and fucking kiss me
Get me out of my head and into you


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.