Sunday - 24.08.14 in Your Face

  • Aug. 24, 2014, 1:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Six different people asking about my car this weekend, one test drove today, three are in Sydney. The girl from last week will be here on Wednesday or Thursday, if the car doesn't sell before.

Feeling very short tempered and irritated by my mother and brother.

Doing my laundry now and eating a bowl of crappy noodles. Trying to tidy up my room and despairing over the lack of space. I have no dresser, so my underwear etc is in the single accessible drawer in my bed base and the rest gets hung up in the tiny closet. Pyjamas and t shirts included.

I am watching Twin Peaks and, while it's super lame, I can't stop watching. It's a really good storyline, just lame acting.


Miso Honey August 24, 2014

I think I might need to rewatch Twin Peaks. It's been a LONG time.

AlexYourAlterEgo Miso Honey ⋅ August 24, 2014

Yeah, I'm really enjoying it. I forgot so many small things.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.